We're waiting for you !!! Near the mountains and near the Mediterranean Sea in Piedemont , Italy!!!!

Country

Italia

135 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/09/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    555

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family consists of myself my husband and three sons respectively of 6 12 and 13 years . We live in the country side in a house with garden close to the city 'of Mondovi' 22,000 habitants. We are 1 hour drive from Turin 30 minutes from the ski only in e winter 30 minutes from Cuneo
    Here you can enjoy beautiful walks' go on bicycle one thing is' certain if you miss the green you'll find it here at will '.
    We find a sweet and lovable girl who has lots of patience with our childrens,you can teach english
    We have a restaurant near home , I like good and healthy food in the spring begin to give me something to do with a small garden in front of house ...
    If you want to learn the true Italian cuisine and get a hoard come to us!

    In the meantime we send you a big salute! See you soon Sonia

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your volunteer work can 'be the one to take care of our children and to teach English to talk to them in English, let him do his homework in English help in the house ....
    You can help me with the housework.
    See you soon Sonia

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room. Somehow we will settle some of the house and 'quite spacious.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have two St. Bernard dogs, do not fear anyone but it is not 'a problem if you had no fear and' mandatory approach. They're just eating bread....
    If you want a little 'relaxation and family and good food you will not have problems and do not suffer from loneliness.
    Wireless no problem
    I do not speak a great 'English and my sons know him only at school level but we will learn from you.
    My husband speaks very good 'cause working with foreign countries.
    We are waiting
    Sonia
    Jonathan
    Matthew, leonardo and Diego

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Diego and our dogs
Our kitchen!
This is 'our family holiday in Sardinia there is' a child in school 'and' her cousin, but at home notra children never fail!





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 228328729534