1 / 5

Live for a while with us in Fuerteventura, Spain

  • España
  • 55 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 28 mar 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    We are a family of 3, my husband Roberto, my 6 year old son Victor and myself, Nelly.
    We are Italian and have been living in Fuerteventura for almost 3 years.
    We are doing our garden.
    We live on a cliff next to a fishing village, the beach can be reached on foot, we are completely immersed in nature, the sun rises from the mountains to our shoulders and sets into the sea in front of us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could learn informations about Furteventura life and landscape, and palce to visit. Learn Italian and spanish. Learn about pitaya and gardening.
    Learn to do house maintenance, small masonry and carpentry work.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We simply need domestic help (cleaning the house, washing machine, cooking).
    Help with our child Victor, playing with him and stay with him when we can not do. Help with the garden, water the plants.
    Help for small house maintenance work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am interesting in speak better english.

  • Alojamiento


    We have set up a camping tent in a protected area of our garden, near the house, with the possibility of entering at any time to use the bathroom and the kitchen.
    We offer board and lodging, and providing tents and bedding.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In free time it is possible to visit many places of natural interest within walking distance from our house, beaches, mountains, fresh water springs, natural pools.
    If the feeling is good we take you with us on excursions around the island that we do on weekends.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 224128871195

Comentarios (1)