Looking for someone to help me at home and with my 6 years old son, Catalonia, Spain

Country

España

123 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/11/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a mum of a 6 years old kid. I like animals, Nature and art.
    Ayün, my son, is a very energetic boy loving football.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Languages. And all we do is learn everyday, do you want to do it with us? ;)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help at home with the everyday duties. Basicaly cleaning cooking and expending time with my son. Should be taking him to school in the morning. Picking him in the afternoon and do some activities. Prepare the diner in the evening and some other things. I would like someone who loves kids, cooking, music and art or furniture restoring. You could do a language exchange with my son but I need you to know a bit of Spanish to start. We live in a old character house in Sant Pere de Ribes. Sant Pere de Ribes is a nice small village 10 minutes from the coast and 30 minutes from Barcelona. The room is very large and will be shared with my son. I would like someone till the end of July if possible. I will do my best to do your stay enjoyable :))

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bed in a shared room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The project is in Sant Pere de Ribes, 10 minutets by car from Sitges and 30 minutes by car from Barcelona.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 25 hours per week

Sitges, a lovely town in the sea side. Here is the accomodation.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 222426997722