Trabaja como voluntario en Alemania

Country

Alemania

467 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    26  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/01/2020

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A professional freelancing theatre in the countryside: about 25 km away from hannover, hildesheim and hameln we live and work in a former children's home near a village of about 3.000 inhabitants. we are a family of five: suse (*1966, actress and director), fabian (*1971, scenic designer and cabinetmaker/carpenter) and three children (*1998, *2000 and *2006). With us are our grandma (*1925) and our two dogs (pastore bergamasco, an old italian shepard dog breed). Besides our work at the theatre with changing fellow collegues, we try to take possession of our huge ground and the adjoining buildings.
    We offer a cosy place in a wooden cabin in the garden (the bathroom is in the main house), vegetarian food and an open-hearted, uncommon family life.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    volunteer working with us means: see and understand, what we are doing, show us your skills and preferences and find your place. You should be quite flexible as in our life and work no day is completely like the other. This means: we meet in the morning, have a good cup of tea or coffee together and talk over what is to be done today. Everybody should be ready and willing to do any task that is needed for the day (if you can ;)) - if it is cooking, housekeeping, gardening, lending a hand at one of the various projects in the housebuilding or the theatre belongings.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    wooden cabin in the garden, toilet and bathroom in the main house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we are vegetarians and non-smokers and don't drink any alcohol - and we kindly ask our guests to join this - at least for the time you stay with us :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5

fabian - sinking for the arts
suse in one of our pieces for adults
suse and our fellow collegue kian in one of our pieces for adults
suse and our fellow collegue kian in one of our children theatre pieces
deister - the forrest near our home
trekking tour in our \"home forrest\" deister - suse with levi, lotta and kyelo















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 2183931724da