Help in a family hostel surrounded by rice paddies and beaches in Canggu, Indonesia

Country

Indonesia

216 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my family ( my wife, 1 daughter, 1 son and 3 french guys) have a hostel in canggu, we have already some foreigners helping us for the decoration of the hostel. We need help for the social media part, marketing. We are also looking for Financial qualification (trading, invest, crypto currency) and cooker so we can learn about this. We can of course offer to you the accomodation. If you have a qualification in web side it will be a perfect.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we are a really open indonesian family, we have been living in many places in indonesia, so we can help us to know better indonesia, we also speak english, french, spanish, bahasa indonesia. If you wanna improve your bahasa indonesia it will be the perfect spot for you. The house is in canggu city center so you are close to the night life, you have many things to do during the day also ( surfing, coworking space around)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you have qualification in webside and social media and marketing or Financial (trading, crypto currency, invest, Real estate) it will be perfect. We are also looking for yoga teacher and cooker.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Indonesian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For the accomodation we can provide a private room, if all the private room are full we can give you a sharing room with only volunteers with you.

    We provide the kitchen for the meals, you can also go to the local market close to the guest house, you can find cheap good.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Canggu it's a good place for surf during your time off, you also have a good night life around canggu. For the local transport the cheapest things to do is to rent a scooter because you don't have public transport in bali.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 215742911572