1 / 3

Join me in my beautiful beach home in Melbourne, Australia

  • 24 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 7 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am looking for anyone handy in DIY, painting, building, carpentry, plumbing, renovations, and tiling, basically people who can assist me in the renovations of a new holiday cottage in the Mornington Peninsula.

    I am happy to invest in a solo workawayer or a couple, with the main house and the renovating cottage i could take 4 workawayers. I welcome young and mature individuals who can look outside the box and bring creativity to my environment. I plan to make the entire cottage google home assist so anyone with technology knowledge would also be of benefit :)

    I have a big beautiful home on the water in Safety Beach where you can use my paddle boards and enjoy the crystal clear ocean in front of me and now a holiday cottage in Dromana, stones throw away from each other.

    You can reside in the main home or take up shelter in the cottage being renovated.

    My area is one of the most globally sought-after locations in the world. Freedom and the ocean of the Peninsula will soothe your soul and bring peace to whatever country you come from. There is a reason that they say Australia is the lucky country :)

    I would also consider assisting a workawayer, for short term or long term.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am the director of a Fashion agency, so many skills can be obtained through watching me re-establish the business. My daughter is quite a successful basketball player for her age and that journey will be quite interesting for someone interested in basketball. So the individual that we are looking for what ultimately have to vibe with myself and my daughter as we’re pretty tight unit.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would really like a cool fun, creative energetic female to come and live in mine and my 13yr old daughters home on the beach. Covid really took a toll on my business and after the passing of my mother have moved into a very large home so we have the room however I feel that I need a little bit of assistance around the house and to be able to eat better. I have always been the person that helps other people, but I’m at a stage in my life now where I need someone to give me Give me a better drive and a bit more of encouragement in getting things done that I want to get done.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Croatian: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large modern home 50 m from the sand by the beach attached to our yachting Cove with long board walks through the Cove into the marina. Wonderful night/day views large windows to be able to see the yachts coming in an out of the Cove as the house is the first house into the Cove. Work away, I will have their own room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Living in the Mornington Peninsula Australia (safety Beach ) coastal life, there are wineries, restaurants, bars, Cherry Farm’s, strawberry farms, Apple farms it is a very big tourist destination globally. The hot springs in Portsea is a global attraction We are only 60 km from the city centre of Melbourne.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    would have to be a non-shedding-friendly dog

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 213536415482

Comentarios (2)


Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Garlic, ginger and turmeric harvest at our spray free farm at Coorabell in the hinterland above Byron Bay, Australia
Looking for a Workawayer to join our family, to lend a hand simplifying our lives in Brisbane, Australia