English language exchange with our family in Colima, Mexico

Country

México

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Come with us and be part of our family !! we love English language practice with an easy-going person, we admire new cultures, and we are so respectful with other's ideologies.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach you Spanish and our Mexican culture, our traditional cuisine and I am adventured person and I really like to know different natural places

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Since the pandemic started I am living in Colima Mexico with my 2 beautiful and curious daughters 8 and 9 and my mom. It's a beautiful town with amazing nature, we have a beach, volcanoes, rivers and many natural places.
    A few months ago I studied English online, however, I need to practice a lot with a native English speaker.
    So I apologize if my English is not correct.
    I'm looking for a person who can talk with me and my family in real-life in all contexts for at least 4 hours 5 days a week, On some occasions, I will need help with my daughters with their homework when I have to work, and you can teach them some abilities that you have. I really appreciate the cultural exchange and the real conversation.
    Occasionally you will make breakfast or dinner only to share moments with you and of course, I need help with the house chores at least 3 days a week.
    You will have the weekends free or if you prefer you can be part of our activities.
    We have a lovely pet ..cuca, so you have to be animal friendly.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you can stay in my home, in your private room with all facilities, wifi, air conditioner, private bathroom. You are going to have 3 principal meals. And you can ride a bicycle.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your time off you can be part of our family activities or you can explore the town by yourself. We have many natural sights such as Colima's Volcano, rivers, beach, magic towns, etc,
    Also we have public transport, bicycle, uber .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 213488124137