Costa Brava, cuidado de niños, España

Country

España

138 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi!
    I'm Patrícia. I'm a primary english teacher working in a very quite zone in Baix Empordà. I live in a town called Cassà de la Selva (between wonderful beaches and Girona, the capital city). I live with my son Sinaí and in October 2021 my second son will be born. We're really looking forward to it.
    I'm enjoying life as it comes with my family and friends and I'm an open-minded person who likes meeting new people and sharing experiences. I used to love travelling and getting to know new cultures and I actually did through workaway, couchsirfing and othe kind of volunteering.. However, I think it is also brilliant to have people around for the same purpose, and now, I'm in a more quite moment of my life educating my child.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living with us is already a cultural exchange. I love talking about education issues. I like music and singing and I used to dance lindy hop and charleston.
    At home we speak catalan

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am a single mother and in july I'll be working from 9am to 3pm and I want my children to spend a relax summer time at home, beach, swimming-pool with somebody who could speak english and make them play and maybe cook their lunch.
    In the afternoon you woukd be free to stay at home or go around the area. There are buses running every hour and plenty of things to do. Saturdays and sundays you'll be free too, you could also do short trips or stay at home and relax and spend time with us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Japonés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a room with a double bed in the house with a shared bathroom.
    You may have to cook for your own lunch and the chikdren's or we can sometimes have lunch or dinner together.
    You can also borrow a bike and there are buses running to the coast or to the city (Girona) every hour.
    I live in the ground floor of a house in a neighbourhood and there is a little garden. I have a car. The closest supermarket is in 10 minute walk, and so it is the bus stop.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We don't smoke at home.
    I love music! I play the guitar (basics) and sing!
    It'd be nice that you came for, at least, 2 weeks. I need babysitting during 3 weeks in july and maybe last week of august and 1st two weeks of september.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours (5 days)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 211556224132