Help us with English and our animals in the Bavarian Forest, near Deggendorf, Germany

Country

Alemania

155 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Learn us English and enjoy life with us

    Hello,
    We are a little Family (Karl, Lucia and Astrid) and live in the Bavarian Forest in a former mill with a lot of nature around us. We have Galloway cows, 2 horses, cats chicken and rabbits.
    Through the farmyard passes a brook, making water energy too and nearby there is a lake.

    Our daughter (birth 2004) is in the junior high school.
    To allow her a natural praktice in the English language, we are looking for a female workawayer, which speaks correct English and likes to spend a week with us.
    Astrid is very athletic, likes riding and vaulting, singing and making music. She loves nature, being with friends, reading books and is good at school.

    I (Lucia) work as a remedial teacher in a special school. ln the afternoon and during the holidays I operate pedagogical riding- and gardening- projects for children from 4-12 years on our farm. I like making music with my Instrumental-groups and hope, to refresh my School-English with you.

    My husband is deeply involved in his profession as industrial engineer. In his free time he repairs fences, operates in the forest and likes to ride his enduro.

    We hope, you have joy and good ideas in the natural placement of the English language in everyday life (games, songs, books, cooking) and assistance me in horse and nature-projects.
    It would be advantageous if you can ride, but I can also show you, because I am a Trainer for therapeutic riding. The next months we will also need someone who likes to assist our grandma.

    There are many possibilities to have a good time.
    We live in a great terrain for mountain biking. You can also hiking, horseback riding, carriage driving, relaxing, swimming and playing instruments (piano, guitar, bass, ocarina, recorders, accordion, drums). If you are a beginner, I could teach you.
    We also would like to enjoy city-Tours and excursions with you: Munich (1.5 hours), Passau (45 min.), Regensburg (55 min.), National park Bavarian Forest
    If you are trained in driving cars, you can drive to the next town by yourself.
    You arrive Deggendorf in 10 minutes. It is a very nice city with a good infrastruktur.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help us with the animals, in the kitchen, round the house and train us in english.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a guest room with kitchen and your own bathroom in our house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 197671188593