Help teach my son a language, an instrument or dance in Spain

Country

España

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/06/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Meritxell and I live with my son Llibert, 3 years old. We like hiking, walking, meet people, travelling, painting, reading. Llibert in September goes to a school of free education with a participatory project if you are interested in this open you can observe and participate.

    I working with very different times each week, I'll inform week by week. If one day you can not be with Llibert I have other people who can take care of it.

    We live with Bruixa, Bruixa is a dog with which we share this habiltualmente house and inside the house, and Guilla a cat that sees little but lives with us

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I show you a secret nooks of the nature of the area and beautiful people in the area. Guests have free accommodation and some meals.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for a person with enthusiasm, knowledge of free education and resources to teach an instrument, dance, painting and / or languages.

    In short, I look for an active person who wants to share with us the house and take care of my son.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room with shared balcony, shared yard. House with 4 bedrooms, dining room and kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live in a quiet village which is near a river, has small food shops and train you where you are to the beach in half an hour, half an hour to Figueres and Girona city in 20 min.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 196764687789