Ayuda en las afueras de Piemonte Italia

Country

Italia

actualizado  

299 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    22  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    318

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I teach English in the local primary schools.. I live in a traditional Italian house with brick vaulted ceilings in the countryside surrounded by some of the best cantinas and vineyards in Italy.

    I have just moved into this house and I could do with some help in painting the walls white, keeping the house clean and if at all possible help with the garden, at the moment it is a jungle and it probably has lions tigers and bears hiding in it...

    I understand enough Italian to get by with the aid of finger pointing and miming, however I will make sure you get to visit some of the cantinas and fab cafes in the area.


    My house is a relaxed, chilled place.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will taste some of the best wine in the country and learn about the real Italy

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like help with housework, for example keeping the kitchen clean, hoovering and maybe a bit of help ironing.

    At the moment the garden is a wilderness.

    Normally I don't tell you what to do and when to do it, I hope you help when you see I need help. This is a very relaxed house

    Many thanks

    Peter

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my Italian

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom. There is a nice bathroom with a shower. There is the main lounge and a quiet room to relax in.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live on a hilltop village in the middle of the countryside.. The nearest village / shop is a 10 minute drive.

    I visit the towns and villages most days so I can make sure you visit and see everything.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have wifi and there are quiet areas of the house to work

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Less than 5 a day probably 3 to 4 please read our reviews.














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 194397164494