Help me with promoting our beautiful place and experience real Nepal, Pokhara

  • 70 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 11 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    hi, i am Mone and I live in Dhital ,Hemjakot and I own this place.
    I am from a traditional family and I like to share my time with my guest and learn everyday.
    I live alone with my wife, my children are grown up in Europe and I would like help to get my business going.
    There are so many things to do both online and physically.
    We are civilized people and have always had guests, we know how to adapt and we love people with whom we can adapt to each other and have good experiences.
    If you love nature, the mountains, healthy food, tea, tradition and history, come with us and you will be welcomed like family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    they will learn the real sustainability of Nepal, how to make our food, our traditions and the ancient culture of our friendly people.
    We are open minded and respect privacy and freedom of spirit

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need people with carpenters and constructional skills, like building, metal, painting, plumbing and maintenance helps. I'm currently building a house for the workawayers. Other skills like photography, video, and marketing are also appreciated, to help us develop new project to promote tourism about our life in the village.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have a sharing room with a bathroom, with a nice view on the mountain. Totally freedom and privacy. We are open minded :)

    about the food we can provide a great breakfast with natural egg, buffalo fresh milk, masala homemade tea. And a good lunch can be fried rice with veg. Around you can buy local chicken, meat and fish. We can surely find an agreement as your preference and choice.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 194367344789

Fotos

Comentarios

Help us with social media marketing, video shooting and editing in Kathmandu, Nepal
Help at our agro farming and radio station project in Naubise, Nepal