Welcoming someone to help with childcare in Dublin, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

76 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/07/2019

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi we are a small family. We need help minding our brilliant baby girl. Cassie is a 1 year old who loves books, songs and puppets. We need someone to mind her about 4 hours a day from about 3-7 but these hours might change depending on what hours we have to work. We live 10 mins from Dublin city center and right beside Fairview park and the coast. There are loads of things to do close by.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a qualified English teacher so I can give a couple of lessons. Al is a brilliant chef and can teach some typically Irish recipes eg: coddle. There are many museums and guided tours very close by, Dublin is a thriving city full of history.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Childminding. We need someone bubbly, responsible and kind to help with our baby girl. Some light housework and meal preparation would be included in the role.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room in a shared house. Shared bathroom with shower and bath. Living room has cable tv. Good access to WiFi. Garden with hammock. Kitchen has all you could need. There is always plenty of food in the house as Al loves to cook. You can help yourself to what you want for breakfast, cereals, bread, pastry, whatever’s there that you fancy. We usually have at least 3 meals a day. If your veggie, Chrissy will eat vegetarian food with you but there’s no way Al would go without meat.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As we have a small baby, we cannot accept anyone with any mental issues or substance abuse problems.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our family with Massimo, our first workawayer :)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 194243534964