Ayuda en una granja en Tuscania

Country

Italia

2403 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    44  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    514

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ------------------------------------

    Would you like to stay in beautiful Tuscany? This is a farm and a holiday stay for tourists in the hills of the heart of Tuscany. I Daniela run the place with my family of four. We have hosted workawayers for more than eight years and loves to meet and greet new people.

    Depending on the seasons there will be different tasks to do but we always need help with the animals and maintenance around the place. Otherwise we have a small production of olive oil. So many different skills are welcomed and useful!

    We are sorounded by beautiful nature which gives you the opportunity to go hiking or biking or just enjoy the beaty of nature it self in your free time. But if you want to go to Florence it is only 30 mins away with the train. If you need help or advice we are there for you but you have to arange your own free time.

    We prefer that people stay more than three weeks but if it is not possible don't hasitate to contact us, maybe we can arrange things differently.

    We are looking forward to meet plenty more new interesting and different people who is ready to share and learn new cultures!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn here about food, about culture, wine, animals, gardening and lots of other things.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Different skills are needed. Almost every day do we serve breakfast for 2-10 people and sometimes in the weekend a chef comes to cook a magnificent dinner for the guests where you can Learn about Tuscan food secrets.

    Volunteers who love animals will be highly appreciated! Every day we feed the animals dogs, cats, pigs, rabbits, chickens, gees, eagle, sheep and horses. They are very friendly and most of then walk around freely around us when we work.

    But all the skills you have are apreciated. We are always open for new ideas and initiatives in order to develop and make our agritourism more attractive to everybody!

    General maintenance of the house also needs to be provided like cleaning, washing, laundry. There are many flowers and some gardening and restoring to do.

    Depending on the season, you will have one or two days off. The work is not hard, it changes every day and every week. So you can learn a new things everyday. This means that we are looking for a flexible person, with a can-do attitude, if you see something around that can be done the make the place feel free to do it.

    In conclusion we are both a farm and a B&B which means we are welcoming all kind of people with all kinds of skills!

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bedroom with private bathroom in the house, or a room with an external bathroom.
    It's possible to have to share a bedroom with another Workawayer.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our farm is located in the heart of the beautiful Tuscan countryside. We offer you a great place to stay in a relaxing atmosphere, surrounded by nothing but pure nature. Florence is only 27 km away, and even in the surrounding area there are many restaurants and shops to visit. And if you arrive by plane or train, we can pick you up by car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    We try only 5 hours, but it can be more depending on the season and how many guests we have. The 5 hours are usually not consecutive, they are spread throughout the day.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (4.5)










































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 19336814684d