actualizado  

Join our family and help out with daily life and children in West Cork, Ireland

  • Irlanda
  • 426 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 29/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Workawayers.
    We are now also looking for someone to help from May 2023 onwards. We are looking for minimum of a months stay.

    We'd love to have your company. I need help running the house and 2 kids(both boys 11 and 7) in our general day. We would like to help you learn English and teach you our culture. You will never be alone here there is someone always around to chat to and help with chores. Most of the time I cook a lot but would be great if you would cook sometimes too or at least prepare the vegetables etc and we can then cook together, Along with helps with the kids, I would also need help cleaning the house and general day to day duties. We have great atmosphere in our house We live in the countryside 3km from local town that has great social life and atmosphere within the town. We life very near beaches(Google Inchydoney and Clonakilty) where you can walk, surf or just sit and enjoy. My husband is a mechanic and does work at home sometimes. We have 2 dog who lives outside but visit inside every evening for a few hours and we got 2 cats who live outside, sometimes calls in to say hello. Thanks for taking the interest and time to read my profile. Hope to talk to you soon. Please write to me for more information if interested.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workaway's can learn many skills here. How to look after young children, how to keep a house well and how to cook. How to live with other people.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Please contact me if your active, pleasant, open-minded, cheerful and happy within yourself. Must be good with young children and enjoy living in the countryside. Friendly and chatty would be great.
    And if you are a person who lives in your bedroom and do not communicate well then this house is not for you. But if you're a tryer and want to learn and get on in life then you will be perfect here.
    Also there is a local group on Facebook where you can meet other girls(friends). Clonakilty has many au pairs and volunteers and this facebook site helps people to connect with each other.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own bedroom with bathroom. WiFi in the house. Big house with comfortable surroundings. But must love children and the outdoors.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in the countryside with little public transport but we have no problem dropping you into town anytime and from there you can get buses to the city and other places. We live near beaches so we can take you there and if you we ever going anywhere we alway involve you and ask if you would like to go.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours per week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 192559885891

Comentarios (13)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)
















Help with our family near Cork, Ireland
Gardening, surfing ,babysitting and eco-projects with a small family of musicians in Kerry, Ireland