Cultural and language exchange (Spanish and Italian) in Gzira, Malta

Country

Malta

actualizado  

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Calm funny honest person love to help others
    I'm electronic technician fixing smartphones and tablets
    So you can imagine that I'm dealing with problems everyday i guess my talent is to find solutions for them 😇
    Also you can say that I'm multi culture guy worked in many different countries
    My place is actually cozy modern apartment 1st floor
    My area is central close to all amenities
    With sea view

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Well i would love to exchange language and culture I'm into learning a new languages
    At the moment I'm trying to focus on Spanish and Italian
    But I'm up to new language as well
    In return i can help with Maltese, Arabic or English language as also since I'm living in Malta island and I'm dealing everyday with different kind of people also with many nationalities i guess i can say that i have experienced a lot of cultures even without visiting their countries
    Also i can teach you how to troubleshoot the issue on your broken device
    How to change your phone broken screen or how to flash a new software version on your smartphone

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help around house such as cleaning and organizing
    In case that i don't have time to cook Helping with cooking but usually i do cook because i love to and I'm good at it as my friends say
    Also teaching me how to bake some cakes if you know how

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Maltese: Fluido
    Árabe: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Spanish and Italian

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A beautiful modern cosy apartment in the center of the island with 2 minutes far of the sea front close to all amenities.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    2 minutes far of bus stop
    Well we can manage the time
    Is not an issue

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 189563445349