Looking for a volunteer to help for my two little dogs in Poggio Mirteto e Roma, Italy

Country

Italia

185 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/03/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in a beautiful location in the Sabina, near Rome, reachable in 50 minutes by car or train, my work is in the field of art and dance, I love nature and animals, I live alone with my two little dogs

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In addition to hospitality, my guests could get to know a beautiful and ancient area, the Sabina, rich in waters, nature, medieval villages, culinary traditions. They could visit Rome, just 50 minutes by car or train, can receive Argentine Tango Lessons, practice Italian language.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My basic need is to help manage my two dogs, both for their daily outings and in case I have to leave. I would love to get some help with the computer, especially I would like to have a host who knows some video editing program. Any other collaborations may be evaluated from time to time.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The guest will have a comfortable room at his disposal. The house is located in Poggio Mirteto, a beautiful location located 50 km from Rome connected to it with frequent daily train runs that go to Roma and to Fiumicino airport. Poggio Mirteto is located in the core of Sabina, an area rich in history and nature and gastronomy. The apartment is large and comfortable, it has a panoramic terrace where you can rest, eat and enjoy the spectacular sunsets behind Monte Soratte, "the mountain dear to the gods"

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the area, near the house, there are paths for walking, the Tiber River Reserve, with excursions and canoeing and, depending on the season, the Farfa river, which can be traveled on foot, Abbeys, Sanctuaries, historic centers to visit. Making grastronymic experiences, going to Rome.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2 ore


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 187176338375