Join our Friendly Family with Kids and help around our home in Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australia

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2022

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a husband and wife with twin boys who are 3 and a newborn baby girl. Our fourth baby is a cat named Uma. We live in a beautiful house located at Manly West on Brisbane's bayside. Our background is Eastern European, but we've been living in Australia for quite some time.
    We are looking for someone who can help us with housework and looking after kids and preferably speaks Russian as this is our native language which we want our kids to advance in.
    Our lifestyle is quite flexible and we embrace a win-win approach, so if someone can help us with our needs while travelling around Australia this may work well.
    We've hosted international students and have had some experience with Workaway and it's been very pleasant.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a great neighbourhood and very close to the bay. I think anyone would enjoy being in a great area and with people who have settled in Australia from another country.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help around the house with things like cleaning and childcare.
    help around the house, gardening

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Separate bedroom and a shared bathroom. We have a large patio area with BBQ which can be used.

    We will be proving food at least 3 times per day

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Brisbane has a lot to offer such as city sights as well as the islands at the bay. We recommend our friends and visitor to visit places like the Stradbroke and Moreton Islands. We have camping gear that we would be happy to lend. Also we have public transport within walking distance.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 184244613686