Trabaja como volutario en Nelson & Bays

Country

Nueva Zelanda

179 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    38  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/08/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    150

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking for A person (or couple) to help us with various jobs.

    Including helping with a building project to work alongside our builder and Nathan

    Time frame ASAP for 1-2 weeks but could be longer if this worked out well for all of us.

    5 hours/day for breakfast lunch and evening meal plus accommodation. (workaway provides own snacks). Workaways are expected to work 5 days on and 2 days off. We prefer the 5 days to commence after your arrival unless negotiated. (Even if arrival falls just before or on the weekend)


    Accommodation would be in our warm cozy modern caravan which has its own bathroom


    Please read our profile below:

    We are an easy going couple with 3 girls (15,14&11) and a little fluffy white Dog (3 guinea pigs and chickens)! Also two ponies which we graze close by. We live in central Nelson in a lovely warm cosy restored villa. We enjoy the outdoors including mountain biking, walking and lots of family and pony time. We enjoy good food and utilise local produce in our weekly shop at farmers markets.
    I am a mental health nurse and work mon - Fri and Nathan is a busy house Parent (chef by trade) with various projects on the go.


    Thanks and look forward to hearing from you!

    Nicola,Nathan,Ayla, Lily and Rosie.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Live and experience a New Zealand family who love the outdoors and all that Nelson has to offer.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Painting, gardening, landscaping window cleaning, house work, help with building projects etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Modern caravan

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Nelson is a fantastic place with lots of outdooors activities, sunshine and markets. We are very flexible to allow you to travel and enjoy Nelson while staying and helping us out.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 278535135945