Help on our small organic family farm in Bavaria Germany

Country

Alemania

57 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,

    we have an organic farm and a social project for more than 20 years, and now as most of our children left the house we are happy to receive some volunteers, share our knowledge and have some hands to help on our projects.

    We live in a small village in the beautiful landscape close to the Alps and the Chiemsee in southeast of Bavaria.
    We have a big house with more or less 10 people living there at the moment, a small lake, nice places to relax and lots of space.

    We got a big garden with lots of fruits and vegetables, we make bread, have a pizza oven, in summer we do lots of barbecues.
    Besides we got a few animals as cows, ducks, turckeys (for organic meat), a horse, a donkey, chicken, 3 sheep and 2 goats, bees and a sweet cat.

    Besides we got a project for people who are in crisis or have psychological problems. Usually 1 to 3 persons live with us at the farm in the family.

    It is important for you to know that it is quite difficult to get to the house, as the public transport is bad.
    The next train station is 20 min in car, obviously we can fetch you there.
    We go to the cities and villages around quite often by car and can take you.

    If you like to live in a beautiful and quiet place and learn about organic farming, welcome to our farm "Lebenshof"! :-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about organic farming, with animals and fruits and vegetable garden,
    making bread,...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are quite relaxed with the schedule and everything.
    The tasks will depend on what you want, your skills and the time you come.

    It is e.g.:
    Feeding the animals in the morning and evening,
    some building sometimes,
    help in the garden,
    collecting fruits and vegetables,
    you can cook if you want

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get a private room with shared bathroom

    We offer 3 meals a day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your time off you can visit the Alps for hiking, the Chiemsee, take walks in the landscape, go to Munich and Salzburg,...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 183741494984