Join us for an adventure in Karnobat, Bulgaria.

Country

Bulgaria

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/03/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young couple in our thirties, in our first year of our adventure in Bulgaria. We have bought a property, that used to be a cow farm. We are currently renovating the house and outbuildings as well as slowly building up our small holding. We have 8 dogs, goats, rabbits, quails, calves and chickens so far. We're looking to be self sufficient, perma culture orientated stewards of the land.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Benefits of coming to our small holding are living in a picturesque village on foot of the Black Mountains near the Black Sea. There are 60 people registered in our remote village. It's a place of outstanding natural beauty surrounded by hills, rivers and lakes. We are an hour away from Burgas, where you can enjoy all the amenities of a big city, and also beaches / parks / cultural events. We speak basic Bulgarian.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for enthusiastic people, that are willing to turn their hands on most things (building, renovating the outbuildings to guest accommodation, fencing, help with animals, gardening, general help with establishing the small holding in its early days). We are in the process of building a new barn our of dry stone, to accommodate our animals. We are half way through and looking for someone to help with that or to look after the animals so we have more time to spend on the building.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Bulgarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Maltese: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer a space for your own caravan / tents for now. We've got 3000m2 of land. At the minute we have a small room available with bed and sink. There's access to a shower, toilets and outside kitchen / BBQ area. We will provide bedding & towels.

    We will provide fresh products for DYI breakfast & lunch everyday (fruit, veg, eggs, bread, cheese, muesli etc) and in the evenings will cook shared meals to suit any diet requirments (meat, fish, pasta, rice, BBQ etc)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In spare time you can enjoy long walks, bike rides, painting, water sports. There's a bus from the village to our local town. On our days off we like to go for long walks with the dogs, fishing, picnics and exploring the country.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 178312974564