Join our small family and help with gardening, art, yard and construction projects in Eleshnitza, Bulgaria

  • 3 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 oct 2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family with 2 kids, living in a beautiful forest near Sofia, trying to live as close as nature as possible. We have bees, so in case you’re interested, you can learn lots of interesting stuff about bees. We love long walks in the forest, as well as cozy evenings around the fire. We have a wonderful yard, that need maintenance. We are also trying to expand our home, wanting to build a living room with a loft bedroom.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I’m working from home, so I will always be around to help you out, to answer your questions or just to chat with you. I love learning new things, so expect that I will ask you lots of questions about your country as well.
    Here you will be able to learn how to cook a traditional bulgarian meal; how to use all kinds of wood tools; how to take care of bees and their incredible life. I always love to explain to people the magic of bees, as those are one of the smartest animals on Earth.
    You can put hands on some art projects made by wood. Also, while helping me on the garden, I will teach you how to grow your own food someday.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Gardening; small projects in the yards (like mowing, wood stacking and etc); art-craft project using wood (creating simple wood items like shelfs, cutting-boards and etc) ; some help around the house (cleaning) ; construction projects (concrete, wood constructions) .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Bulgarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a caravan and a small wooden house in our yard, you can choose whatever you like. Both of them are separated from the main house, so those places provide total privacy. Bathroom and toilet available all the time in the main house.
    We love cooking our own meals, so home cooked meal will be available. All meals will be provided by us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are lots of activities that can be done in the free time. We live near a bus that goes to Sofia, where you can do literally anything. For nature lovers - there’s a beautiful forest and a river near our house. We can provide a bike, if you would like to cycle.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 177714389595

Comentarios

The village of Timeless Creativity - Gardening, restoration, wall art painting and art design in Staro Zhelezare, Bulgaria
Join us for an adventure in Karnobat, Bulgaria.