Help at my organic permaculture eco-village project in Pontremoli, Italy

Country

Italia

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/03/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    100% organic ecovillage project!!!
    Read all before ask any question. Read all before ask to come to join.

    Hy everybody, I am max (25) and I live in Tuscany ( ITALY) in a very untouched green valley ( in fact it's called Val Verde) from september 2020.
    I am creating an organic ecovillage project, designed through PERMACULTURE .
    The project it's in the middle of the nature , surrounded by forest, rivers and tranquility.

    What I can offer is to teach about permaculture , regenerative agricolture, beekeeping , chicken and geese breeding.


    Services:
    Actually there is no electricity ( I have a generator and soon solar panels) , water comes from the mountain , there is 1 toilet with hot water and shower ( inside the woodenhouse) and 1 compost toilet , easy road access with 3 km of gravel road .


    what I ask to the workawayers:

    - Name and surname and copy of 1 I.D. (Identification document- just for self guardianship)

    - help in daily activities

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    -no hypocondriacs

    -no lazy people

    - generally no dogs ( I have one and could be not friendly with others)

    -no van/camper

    -yes happy people

    -yes eco-friendly people

    -1 person, maximum 2 workawayers

    -minimum 5 days of permanence . If you would like to stay more than 7 days , we will talk about it directly on site

    -better if you have your own vehicle to come here ( car. Bike, motorbike)

    If you like all this , please write me an email or message ( whatsapp, fb , sms) with :

    -your description

    -what are you looking for?

    -what do you expect that a project like this could you give?

    -what kind of help could you offer to a project like this?

    -why would you choose this project instead of another?

    -when would you like to come ?




    Hope to see you soon!!

    max

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can share:
    -my experience in Italy in about 5 different project ( mainly agricolture ) and ecovillages from 2016 till 2020

    -self-produced food (vegetables from the organic garden , strawbarries, eggs, honey,)

    -documents, files, books about permaculture and many other topic based on sustainability

    -irrigation system and hydraulics , simple carpentry and more

    -self made product

    -simple lifestyle and rural living

    -tent place

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    general maintenance , help in the organic vegetable garden ( seeding, transplanting, harvesting, ) to provide food to the voolunteers, give every day food to the animals ( dog, geese, chickens ) , cooking , preparing wood for winter, building a storage area , harvesting honey and many more activities

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can provide you a double tent placed in the garden around the house, blankets , 2 shared bathroom ( 1 with hot water and shower).

    The property have fence so you don't have to worry about wild animals at night.

    Some food is self produced and 100% organic . I can share organic vegetables, fruit and honey produced in the project in the daily food.
    Every day we share 3 meals ,and some of the food cames from the farm ( fruit, vegetables, eggs , honey) . All this is included as part of the exchange

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    All around the project you can walk in many different footpath, gravelroad fully surrounded by nature .

    The city next to the project ( 13 km by car ) have an old Castle , tipical restaurant , craftsmen and all the shops .

    Only 45 minutes from the sea !!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Here it works only TIM telefon company that supply internet connection. Occasionally I can share my internet connection and telephone to make some very urgent calling

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    please ask me before because I have already a dog and not all the time he likes other dogs. THANK YOU

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 176836129459