Ayudanos a pintar nuesto hostal en Santa Marta, Colombia

Country

Colombia

1156 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    643

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Australian backpackers hostel in Santa Marta, Colombia. We are located in one of the most exclusive suburbs of Santa Marta in a historic mansion. We have a chilled out atmosphere, great staff and a great property.

    This is a great place to volunteer. Our staff have a great time and most people always stay a little longer than they plan to. If you're a night time person and like a little party this is the place for you!

    Please STATE THE DATES you wish to help in your message. We prefer a one month minimum stay.

    Please do not apply months in advance as we can not plan that far ahead due to the nature of our volunteers obviously being on the move all the time. generally 4 - 6 weeks in advance is good.

    Unfortunately we don't accept COUPLES.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We always have lots of tasks to do, watering the plants and garden, general cleaning, reception work, running erands etc. We are looking for volunteers with good people skills and that are genuinely interested in growing our business and joining in the experience of making the best hostel in Colombia. We work hard but we also have lots of fun, its a great balance and an awesome lifestyle!

    Please STATE THE DATES you wish to volunteer in the message title- we receive a lot of volunteer requests and this will help us to get back to you sooner :) Thank you for your interest!

    We require a minimum 3-4 week stay. Unfortunately we don't accept couples.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provide dormitory style accommodation.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    An experience you won't forget at this mind blowing hostel!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    can be very welcome.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    32













Número de referencia de anfitrión: 176556266276