Help to build a dream, a space of healing.leaving with family in Villa de Leyva, Colombia

Country

Colombia

241 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/05/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    551

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four . Nitzan from israel, Silvia from Colombia and our beautiful 2 kids. Lia del mar who is four years old and Juan sol who is almost two years old.. we live in a beautiful finca 10 minutes out of Villa de leyva. We have big tiera to play with. we are creating a magical space.

    We love people and are looking for someone to be part of our family and the project. The exchange of energy that we are looking for is in cooking some delicious inspiring vegan and vegetarian food, looking after the garden, building, landscape development. We are also looking for people who like to work with kids. We believe that life meant to be share with other people and that the best why for our kids to learn life's skills is by spending time with many different people.

    This time of our life is very exiting!! We are creating a space for self development workshops. We are creating a space and later on are going to host beautiful workshop about things that are close to our hearts. Relationship, love, intimacy, healthy food, yoga, detox and any other idea that will come. Any of you out there that is passionate about this topics or a teacher, facilitator etc. is very welcome to contact us.

    A person who come to live with us well get his own private nice room, healthy food and good time.
    The hours can be flexible so you can enjoy the town and the surrounding. We are asking for 5-6 ours a day' 5 days a week.

    Our interest are healthy food, yoga, spirituality, music, nature, secret sexuality, education and any idea that bring positive change to the world. It will be great if whoever come to stay here will share some similar ideas. Me my self, play the guitar so it will be great to have another musician around.
    Looking forward to hear from you all.
    Nitzan and Silvia

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We like to learn from anyone who come here. we like the exchange of energies and ideas. Any one who come to our place will enjoy good healthy food. peaceful loving environment, alternative family life style. You can learn many languages with us. I speak Hebrew, English and learning Spanish. Silvia speaks Spanish, English and Hebrew. The kids speak all languages. Volunteers with us can learn about gardening, building and being creative.
    We are very open-minded, well traveled And happy to share our life experiences.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We enjoy sharing our life with interesting people. WE are looking for help with building our project, gardening, landscaping. WE are also looking for help with our two super friendly kids. lia del mar y juan sol.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Cabin separate from the main house And beautiful bell tents.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Villa de leyva is a magical historical town. Our house located 15minutes drive from the town.
    Another magical place is the laguna de iguaque. A very powerful, holy place.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 175422471984