Help in daily life and gardening in a beautiful region south of Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

65 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear workawayers - bonjour a tous!

    We are a couple living in the beautiful region of Bavaria / south of Germany.

    What we are looking for:
    We would like to practise / improve our french - therefor we appreciate french mother-tongue speakers
    In our garden we love to grow organic vegetables and fruits, a lot of flowers. This needs care too, so there's a lot of work in this beautiful spot where assistance is welcome...
    Other tasks are: help in the household, do the dishes, cooking together, discussing...
    We are / like people without prejudice, who are open, cordial.

    Who we are:
    We (Stephanie & Peter, 54y.) live 50km south of Munich / Germany.
    Our village is in front of the alps surrounded of mountains and many lakes.
    Our attitude is ecological and open-minded. In our little garden we try to share and enjoy nature in an ecological way.
    Regarding the climate change, it is essential, that everyone starts becoming active, looking for solutions.
    As a technician (Peter), I love to tinker with all kind of solutions to live with nature - like generating (and saving) ecological energy in order to achieve a high level of autarky.
    Modern lifestyle and ecologically sensitive living aren't contradictions.

    In our sparetime we love to meet friends, cooking, gardening and sports: mountainbiking, swimming, sailing, hiking...
    We have a lot of lakes nearby you can reach with the bike.

    Any questions? Don't hesitate to send us a message - telephone / video call is also possible (we speak french/english/german).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offer a varied stay - depending on your interests (sport, culture, rest...):
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️ You can learn the German language - and if you want the "Bavarian" dialect ;-). There are many similarities between bavarian an french language...

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️ meet a interesting culture:
    Enjoy a guided tour and meet the southern charme of Munich - we know a lot of points of interest there.
    Not far away you find many sights, we can visit with you: castels (Neuschwanstein, Schachenhaus...) abbeys (Ettal, Benediktbeuern...), picturesque old towns and of course numerous mountains and lakes

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️ You can do a lot of sports with us: hiking, mountain biking, yoga, swimming, catamaran sailing
    If you are interested in outdoor activities - here you will find a variety of offers!

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️ You can improve your skills: gardening, cooking, working with wood, mountain biking, sailing catamaran

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want to improve our French (especially Peter) - for that we are looking for a workawayer who has French as a mother tongue.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️speaking french!
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️gardening
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️help in the household, do the dishes, cooking

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Nous voulons ameliorer notre francais - nous pouvons donner des cours allemand

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have a furnished bedroom with a double bed and a bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are several mountain bikes, a car, the train not far away (5km).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we have unlimited internet access and good wifi conditions.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    un campingcar pas trop grand / une voiture n'est pas de problem

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 166823431986