I am looking for someone enthusiastic and nice with children in a Rome, Italy

Country

Italia

148 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/12/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm born and raised in the middle of two cultures, the Italian and the German cultures have always lived in Italy between Rome and Tuscany. I live a double life between nature and the eternal city. The children are 6 and 9 years old and are like all rebellious and unleashed males.
    They also have two older brothers who sometimes reach us for the weekend.
    From Rome I manage my family business that is located near Siena, where we spent summer and week ends.
    I'ts a huge Wine Estate where we also have Guest, we have olive oil and lots of culture.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Rome is an amazing city to live in and you will have planty of time to discover it and to learn Italian!
    Spending the summer in Tuscany is one of the most beautiful experiences you can have in Italy.
    The region is among the most beautiful in the country and is full of history and traditions to be discovered.
    The people who live in these areas are very open and often they are families with a strong cultural tradition and very educated who will have a lot to share.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for someone enthusiastic and lover of nature and children to joyn us at leats for 8 month.
    I run a Luxury wine etate that also takes has hospitality villas and I need someone to help me with my two boys, 6 and 8 years old.
    Our life is splitted between Rome and Tuscany. So I need help in Rome with the kids from 4 PM till 8.30 Pm during school time (September June), and In Tuscany during summer time ( timing change day by day depending on Estate Activities).

    Kids have several activities to be taken to in Rome after they came out from school (swimming, basket ball, music).

    The company covers over 600 hectares and besides producing oil and wine, it has some farmhouses that we rent to our Guests. There is a lot to learn and to see many people to know.
    The Estate is located in one of the most beautiful places in Italy in Tuscany, below Montalcino, near Siena.
    We move between there and a beautiful beach house in a place called Argentario.

    Kids love being outdoors and doing activities like riding a bike and fishing.

    Driving licence and Perfect swimming are mandatory ti stay whit them and drive to town.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    indipendent small Room with ensuite bathroom and balcony

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the free time Tuscany offers millions of different cultural, enogastronimic, spots, choices: Siena Florence Pisa Lucca are the most famous cities but every single village has churches full of frescoes and mosiads and unspoiled nature.
    For food lovers, this is the best region to discover Italian traditions and for sports lovers there is the sea, horse riding and cycling (Tuscany is famous for the longest bike tours in Italy called l'eroica).
    I'm part of the 5th generation that runs my place so I have lot's of history to share.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 165894796144