Child care wanted for our children Tarras, New Zealand. Come and join a busy rural community.

Country

Nueva Zelanda

137 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/06/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking for someone to start at the beginning of February 2021.

    We are a family of 5 - Archie (4), Harry (3) and Fleur (1). We live on our farm in Tarras, Central Otago, close to the lakes and the mountains which is great for outdoor activities.
    We are very busy running the farm (400 hectares) plus a couple of off farm businesses.
    We are an experienced host family that have had au pairs ongoing for the past 3 years.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live on a farm with lots of animals so there is plenty to learn about NZ agriculture if it is of interest. We also encourage travel so are happy to give long weekends etc to allow for exploration further afield.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your primary role is to help look after our children while we work during the week. There would be some sole charge care so previous experience with young children is required. The suitable person would have a sense of fun and enthusiasm, genuinely like children and want to interact with them and be outgoing.
    You also have to have initiative and think for yourself.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room away from the house. It is not self contained.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We pay a moderate wage for hours worked above the 5/day

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week (max 25 hours/week)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicación: (4.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 163196133327