We are a fun loving family with a daughter living in a condominium apartment in Gurgaon, India

Country

India

actualizado  

51 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a fun loving family with a 11 year old daughter living in a condominium apartment in Gurgaon. The society has all modern amenities like Play area for kids and shopping arcade etc within a gated society with 24/7 security. I am a hotelier and head marketing for a hotel chain in South Asia.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would also like to share vegetarian indian food recipes and local rituals. The workawayers will have plenty of time to travel around and explore Indian markets, monuments and also go to other areas in North India like Jaipur, Shimla and Agra.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love help with improving language skills of my daughter (Spanish) and wife (English). My wife loves to cook and share vegetarian indian dishes and share our recipes. She also loves to have her pictures clicked so photography skills are appreciated. My daughter loves art and craft and would love to learn some new tips from different cultural backgrounds. She wants to make her career in design and we r looking for people who can guide and inspire her. She needs help with her homework and studies and teaching skills are welcome. She also needs a playmate being a single child. We desire that she develops as a world citizen they her exposure to varying thoughts and global positive influences.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a 4 BHK spacious flat on the 14th floor in a upscale locality , away from city hustle and pollution. Its is tranquil and well provided for inside a gated society with all facilities. All rooms have a separate balcony and well appointed washroom facilities with 24/7 hot and cold water supply. We have a spare air-conditioned bedroom with attached toilet for workawayers for their safety and privacy. Guests will have access to fully equipped and well appointed kitchen and supplies an may also experiment with cooking and exchange recipes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are in Gurgaon and workawayers can travel to Delhi and see Red Fort, India and Akshardham via Metro or explore local markets or do a same day visit to Agra in their spare time to see the Taj mahal. Uber is a an easy transport option.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a strong Airtel WiFi connection for Digital nomads

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Yes we have 1 secured parking spots and more options are near the society to park

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 162662848378