Help us with some work at and around our (new) home in Heiligenhafen, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

64 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 15 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We (Elke & Johannes) are a couple who also did/ do workaway and bought a house close to the Baltic Sea in "Holy Harbor" / Heiligenhafen. We want to improve this house with your help.

    We love to have fun while we are renovating and gardening in and around this house - and to enjoy the time together. We enjoy good food and music. You would get your own room.

    We also need a person who is really keen on cleaning the house :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    workawayer could learn german, sailing (unfortunately our boat is not in Heiligenhafen, but there is a great sailing school nearby :), SUP, kite surfing, gardenin etc.
    Joh and I love to cook and prepare meals, we are not vegetarians.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We renovated the house - inside and outside. It is a nice place close to the Baltic Sea and Sailing City
    Johannes is a carpenter so he can give good orientation.
    Now we are specially keen on Also we are keen on building a bigger pond and a watering system for our garden. some wood chopping woulds also be appreciated.


    For that we need a smart and strong person.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll have a separate room in this house and an own bath. The kitchen will be shared with us. If you like you could also set up a tent in the backside garden :).

    The life here in spring, summer and autumn is great, it is a nice touristy region

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in your time-off enjoy the nice places around Heiligenhafen and the Island Fehmarn.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Campern could be parked in our. Garden

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 947348725433