Help with an art project in Dingle, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

563 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/08/2021

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello workawayers

    I live in Dingle Co. Kerry on the Atlantic coast. I live in the town a 10 minute walk from the sea. All the good music pubs are right next door! I have been welcoming Workawayers into my home for the past ten years.
    I am looking for a friendly creative person with experience in photoshop/ illustrator. If you would like to spend a couple of weeks here in this beautiful part of Ireland help me out, I'd really appreciate it.
    You will have your own private room with shower where you can retreat to in the evening.
    All food will be provided but feel free to cook.
    There are fabulous treks and mountain walks
    There is a cinema in town, climbing wall, walking group, cookery school and pub quizzes all to entertain you! We have a wild dolphin in the bay where many people go to swim with him.!. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.




    Looking forward to hearing from you,

    Paula

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Complete immersion in community, friendly family, great friends and family, Irish music, beach walks, wild dolphin, paddle boarding. Star Wars was filmed outside of Dingle so we get a lot of tourists visiting here during the summer because of the spectacular scenery.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You will need to have your own laptop


    take care

    Paula

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 private room with shower

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am a relaxed person but myself gives 110% to any job or challenge that may come my way. At this time I can only accommodate for two weeks.you may finish the sooner but I have no issues if you want to take time to explore the area as long as all the chores are completed in this time.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day 5 days a week










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 16232738654e