Welcome an English speaking Workawayer for language practice and cultural exchange in Ayvalık, Turkey

Country

Turquía

new host  

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am 25 years old lawyer living temporarely with my family in Ayvalık which is one of the nicest and historical places in the aegean district of Turkey.

    My reason to join workaway to host an english speaking guest with us so that we can practice our english and make cultural exchange.

    Ayvalık is a place with its warm wheater and sandy beaches. There are plenty of islands where we visit with our boat during our freetime. We go for fishing, snorkeling and diving frequently for leisure purpose. Our guests are welcome to join us too. Although i have a broken leg and that is the reason why i live with my family during this summer, by the time i will get better and join this events as well.

    We like cooking and enjoying dinner together with our friends. The workawayers will have a private room and a shared batroom within our house which has a beautiful Ayvalık bay view.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could learn the culture and the history of Ayvalık and surroundings. They can enjoy turkish cousine as well as learning how to cook. They can practice Turkish language, learn how to fish in the aegean sea, meet with local people, enjoy the bars and the restaurants within the town. There is a direct ferry to Lesvos island and the traveller could visit Lesvos easily if interested.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to host a workawayer with very fluent english preferably someone whose mother language is english.
    His or her main help would be speak english with us at least 3-4 hours a day/5 days a week in total. The general house duties should be performed as well like making his own housekeeping and helping breakfast and dinner preperation, going for shopping when requested, helping daily tidying up and cleaning the house once a week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am at the level of B2 in english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provide a private room in a 3 bedroom apartment. There are two bathrooms will be shared with the members of the family. The breakfast and dinner included.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The travelers could easily access by bus to other major attraction areas like İzmir, Çeşme, Ephesus, Pergamum, Troy, Ida Mountains, Lesvos Island, Ören, Burhaniye, Edremit, Akçay, Kuşadası etc.
    We allow as much free time as necessary when traveller wish to visit one or more places.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 964924813181