Learn permaculture, seaweed harvesting and help with Childcare in Plounéour-Trèz, France

Country

Francia

120 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/11/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello my friends !

    We are a little family (Fabien 41, Nadia 40, Quetzalli 3 years, Tikal 9 months ) fond of land, soil, earth and… sea!

    Currently : We need some help with babysitting, in exchange of lodging, food and 3 weekly hours of French lessons. Please get in touch in order to discuss more details, there's so much to be told!

    Fabien : has just started his production, of small fruits (strawberries and Co.) and ancient varieties of veggies, very close to the beach, 800 m, and to Meneham, an ancient fishing village, classified site. It is an hectarea.

    Nadia : love harvesting seaweeds, I'm a farmer of the sea ! I'd love to share all the secrets of the sea gardens unveiled during high coefficients ranges of tides. Several hundreds yards, or even miles of white sandy beaches strewn with rocks, give us the opportunity to discover an extraordinary world.

    We live in the Legendary Coast (Cote des Légendes), downtown the village of Plounéour-Trèz, in an idyllic spot, with our two children.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We need some help to better integrate our children to our field and seaside activities, as we decided to live and enjoy life, we decided that unschoooling would suit us best. With them we speak and we sing daily four langages : French, Italian, Spanish and English. We welcome many others !

    We would like to share all our enthusiasm, knowledge, we are looking forward to meet higly motivated « workawayers »  willing to integrate our family, willing to share an unusual and joyful lifestyle, ‘cause… life is beautiful !

    Nous habitons dans la Côte des Légendes, le centre bourg de Plounéour-Trez, dans un cadre idyllique, avec nos deux enfants. Nous avons besoin de votre soutien pour mieux intégrer nos enfants (et les votre aussi :D ) dans nos activités champêtres et maritimes avec bienveillance, et nous comptons sur vous. Avec eux, nous parlons et chantons français, italien, espagnol et anglais au quotidien. Nous donnons la bienvenue aux autres langues !

    Nous partageons tout notre enthousiasme, nos connaissances, nous attendons des « workawayers » motivés à partager un style de vie inédit et joyeux, qui s’intègrent la famille, puisque… la vita è bella !

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It is an unusual 3 projects in 1.
    Fabien needs help with the organic/permaculture "strawberries and ancient variety of veggies" farm: seeding, planting, looking after. He is very passionate about permaculture and mycorhize agriculture. Learning and good time guaranteed!

    Nadi : depending of the tidal coefficients (minimum 80), will do harvesting and processing seaweeds, our coast is one of the richest in Palmaria Palmata, Ulva, Himanthalia Elongata, Kombu. Scissors and old backpaks are our main working tools.

    Fabien and Nadia: we need a big help with integrating our two children (Quetzalli 3 years and Tikal 9 months) to our activities, in a playful way. We do not look for simply childcare, as we believe that they can learn a lot from "outdoor" supported by you and us, and "indoor" with books, toys , cooking, singing, playing. We appreciate the Montessori philosophy as well as Steiner and Freinet. Quetzalli speaks already French, Italian and Spanish. She's starting singing and counting in English and Portuguese. We welcome all the cultures and languages.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In a lovely bedroom, in our house.

    You will be part of our family, so of course, food (vegan and vegetarian welcome) and non-alcoholic beverages are part of the exchange.

    Dans une chambre chouette de notre maison.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We do not have a strict schedule, we follow the moon and the seasons, the variable moods of our local weather forecast.


    Nous n’avons pas un emploi du temps strict, mais nous suivons la lune et les saisons, les humeurs changeants du climat breton.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 161966876518