Help build a trailer or with other tasks on a small, organic sustainable farm in the lovely Odenwald, Germany

Country

Alemania

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a biologist, doing organic farming now since 40 years, since 16 years Living on this farm, keeping animals and cultivating all Kind of vegetables and fruits. Making marmelades, fermenting and baking bread. Giving Courses in cutting orchard trees and am also interested in philosophical and therapeutical questions and in common Living.
    Help building up a new site trailer or with gardening, cooking or the animals on a small organic farm with self-sustainability and holiday guests in the lovely Odenwald

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get contact to a marvelous surrounding and a peaceful place with friendly animals and various different holiday guests. And a host, that likes to cook with his own fine self-cultivated products. Over all a Project with many different aspects that will bring you in contact with nature and yourself.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Especially some good experience in timber work would be fine. I need help in the further construction of a new and well isolated site trailer, that also could be used during winter. I have all tools needed and also some experience. We have to built up the roof of the trailer, the inner surfaces and the outer shells.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    During winter a room in the main house, in summer also a site Trailer.
    Meals are taken together. I´am cooking at least one time a day, sometimes also for some or all of the guests.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On the farm a lot of Things are available for Sports or creative work. There are bycicles to see the nearer surrounding.There we have museums, old castles and nice old cyties with framework houses. Also it is a very nice area for walking with many well signed paths. Next greater cyties are Heidelberg, Darmstadt, Mannheim

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 156497317258