Help with painting and gardening at our holiday home in Sos, France

Country

Francia

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/04/2019

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi myself and my Husband Dave have bought a holiday home in SOS sw France.area 47170 in Aquitaine but very near the Gers boarder.We live on the outskirts of the village (2 mins walk)which has a corner shop a newsagents ,two restaurants a butchers hairdressers pharmacy ect.We also have a local bus that runs between Agen and Mont de Marston so you can get about different towns easily if you don't have transport.We have a village evening market on Wendsdays through July and August.The village is very quaint and special and friendly.We are here full time at the moment while we are doing the house up and maybe move here permanently in the future.We have 2/3 bedrooms and the room we have available has its own ensuite and small kitchenette.All meals and water and soft drinks included.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There is a lot of history in this town and areas surrounding us so you will benefit from the culture this area has to offer

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with painting and gardening.Nothing to physical just general help around the house

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bedroom for two (singal or double bed)with ensuite and small kitchenette

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a bus that's runs through the town that goes to Agen or Mont de Marston train stations that both have trains going to Bourdeaux or other areas you may want to travel to.Me and my husband are laid back and enjoy our life to the max.We like to meet new people and anyone who stays with us will be treated as one of the family and looked after well.You are also welcome to jump in the car with us when we go out exploring ourselves.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 154257572793