Help me around my home and enjoy this beautiful land in Blenheim, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/03/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there, my name is Craig, i have three daughters aged seventeen, twenty and twenty one. I live in a town called Blenheim in the south island of New Zealand. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their experiences of life! plus realy love traveling myself.
    I am a Christian and attend the local salvation army corp here in Blenheim. Things i like to do, watching movies, walking on the hills and at the beach. I also enjoy gold panning as a hobby.
    Blenheim is situated in marlbrough which is a producer of world renound wines, Blenheim is a very sunny location with beautiful hills and moutain ranges close. And in general its a great place to chill out for a few days!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our family are very easy going and friendly people! we enjoy sharing our passion for this beautiful land and its people, and like showing people around this area especialy in the warmer months.
    We also like sharing our own experiences of traveling!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Gardining projects plus house maintenance, light building work,sanding and painting.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a big bedroom able to accomodate couples or individuals.

    We like to have meals together as much as possible! we love pasta, roast meals, fruit, vegtables and most sea food.
    We also love to try new types and styles of food to!!!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As i am self employed, I will only be able to take people as and when my work schedule permits!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 Hours 3 to 4 days a week at present


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 154143993885