Help with gardening and DIY projects in South Normandy, France

Country

Francia

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/03/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am working on the renovation of this house since February. I am 55 years old. I lived in Paris, Geneva, London and used to work in the event management. I also used to travel a lot but now focusing on this project. I am a mother but my boy is now at the university in Strasbourg.
    I wish to create a place where artists could organize art workshop but also language stay or fast workshop.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I live in Cotentin, in south Normandy. I am french but speak also english. The house is located 8kms away from the sea. You can have the experience of sharing a quiet french area to improve your french speaking.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help in renovating a garden, and create a nice space but also inside the house with shutters renovation, sand doors and walls.
    I can also be interested in advice to create a website

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am french and speak english. I used to work a lot in english but since a few months, I have less occasion to speak english so will be pleased to use this language again.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room and we can have lunch and dinner together

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are bikes available on site, we can check if you can use my car. The house is located next to Coutances with a railway station. it is 1 hour away from Mont Saint Michel. Sea is at 8 kms from the house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    You can have access to internet but we are in the countryside so the connection is not perfect!

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have a big garden so there is place for campervans

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I have a cat at home. we can discuss if you want to come with your animal but the garden is not secured

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 152445515684