Volunteer in Westerwald

Country

Alemania

97 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    do things and learn a lot, and teach a lot. and everything a lot. loads!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello,

    we live in a village, my daughter and i. shes 5 and turns 6 on the 5th of december. i turn 35 on the same day, what a coincidence.

    we live in an old house, typical german. an oak tree construction that looks like a slice of the eiffel tower with the gaps filled with clay and wood.

    it has a wood stove as heat source, so there needs to be wood. and there is a 350 square meter garden for growing vegetables.

    so there is a variety of things that i can mention to be done. it's here kind of like your own life: all sorts of things need to be done.

    and another reason to ask people to help is because matilda (the daughter) likes it to meet different kinds of people.
    me to, no worries:)

    what i think is the most fun part of this house are the people around it

    it's next to a bakery with an owner that loves to Photoshop nature pictures, and next to a metal-constructor that loves to mountain-bike, and there is a Turkish BEE-keeper, a 7 foot poet and a neighbor that lived in the DDR. and a runner/carpenter and a couple that knit socks for polish orphans. and ther are a few amazingly friendly kids. and there are babies and elderly people.

    it's like a microcosmos of germany. there are ritch people and poor, crazy and sane, happy and sad, and so on.

    bye

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a bed in an own bedroom, nice and clean. room with a view.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 149481833227