Come and help with taking care of my 12 huskies, 50 km north of Luleå, Sweden

Country

Suecia

1477 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi,

    Dream place for the right person ! There is 12 happy furry monsters and a crazy French lady needing some help all year round ! If you need some time out in the nature cuddling/running dogs but on the other hand don t mind to be alone for some long winters hours, this might be the place you were looking for !

    You don t need to have been working with dogs before but you need to feel naturally attracted to cuddle them for hours.... I am very relax at home, but strict when its concern my dogs (I just love them too much), so you do need to be a down to earth person that I can trust.

    Interested... just write me :-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about sweden, sled dogs, from daily routines to driving your own team and explore with me the beautifull lapland area.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Helping me with daily chore in the dogyard, playing with the dogs, training the dogs, hiking with them. But also maybe some fixing of the dogyard/ fence/ house reparation. In summer we also pick up blueberries and cloudberries in the forest to make our own jam for the winter. In automne we cut some wood and in winter there is also some snow soweling... Otherwise we share the same house, and we also just share all the house chores.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room in my house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Just write me and I will be happy to answer all your question.

    I have been host form 7 years now, and i just love it ! :-)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Sorry I can not take workawayer with pets !

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 149316182627