Come and help a family of two with a new smallholding in Våler area, Norway

Country

Noruega

287 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    93.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family of mum and son (13) living 60 minutes east of Oslo in Norway with our dog (corgi), two cats, ducks and chickens. We're practicing a sustainable approach to gardening, using organic and permaculture principles as a part of this. We are open and spiritually inclined people dedicated to improve ourselves and our lives in accordance to nature.

    We both speak fluent english and enjoy good food, boardgames, yoga, singing, dancing, walks, gardening and just being.

    Nature surrounding the smallholding is peaceful and beautiful. Lots of possibilities for meditations and walks in the forest.

    Food is all homemade and nourishing. We can accomodate different diets.


    Looking forwards to hearing from you who would like to take part in our new adventure on this little farm to be, helping us out with whatever is needed in and outside :-)

    Task to expect is: cleaning inside and outside, taking care of animals, carrying and moving junk that is left here from previous owner (its a lot!), gardening, building, cooking painting, and similar tasks.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about permaculture, norwegian traditional ways of life, and caring for animals in a responsible and loving way. Selfdevelopment, healthy lifestyle and eatinghabits as well as yoga and healing - whatever you might be interested in around the field of holistic life.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cleaning up things from outside, gardening, building, putting up fences, tending the animals. Also housework, cooking, cleaning and more :-)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    German and English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be accommodated in a room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Våler is a lovely, rural area. Close to many great bushwalks and swimming opportunities within reach. Closest shop is around 5/10 minutes drive. There is no public transport, so I need to drive you if you do not have a car. Internet is something I need to find a solution to. Also I am sensitive to mobile phones and need to be away from them. Offline is fine.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (4.3)

Comunicación: (4.5)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 148885538293