Teach art skills, improve our website contents & help with home chores in GeorgeTown, Malaysia

Country

Malasia

96 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/02/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a therapeutic art instructor and an artist that currently developing my style of art. I love to embrace different kind of arts and develop them into a method to help general people easy to start and get into art.

    My mission is to bring arts to everyone's life, improve their creative mind & art sense, balance their life experience.

    I would love to have you share your art skills and experiences with us. or
    If you good at website contents including product shooting/product descriptions/web blogs etc, we will need your skills too.

    Living with us, you are required to keep the house VERY CLEAN at all time as we have 3 lovely cats staying with us, clean environment is important to all our health. ^^

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    -We prefer to exchange some of your travel experiences, thoughts, cultures, and skill together.
    -We love to teach if you want to learn our languages.
    -We are foodie, if you love food, we go hunt for different food in this food paradise.
    -We will also exchange the art/craft knowledge with workawayers, explore about art, musics, exercise and cooking together if we are not busy.
    -On your rest day, you may explore the parks, art market/streets, shopping mall, heritage area that just 15mins drive away.
    -If you're the person who enjoy some little of 'me time' then you will definitely love this island that has so much cafes for you to be alone or to meet.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    -Teach us art skills such as Painting, Watercolor skills, Collage, Travel/Art Journals, Book Binding, Art Therapy, etc.
    -General cleaning maintenance of our house if needed.
    -Photography and writing skills to help us to create posters and to enhance on website, videos and social media posts on FB, Instagram.
    - We have 3 cats staying with us, hence keeping the whole house a very clean condition is necessary for everyone's health.
    - Minimum stay for exchange is 2 weeks, don't apply for this if you can't commit.
    *You will need to send us the links of your art works/portfolios, and make sure you can teach and create anything that you've shown to us.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Chinese, English, Bahasa, Cantonese

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    -We will provide you 1 of our comfortable room in our cozy home. With pools, gym and other facilities available.
    -You won't be at home alone, we can discuss the schedule for both to meet.
    -Clean, quiet and peaceful area, convenient to get local food from morning til night.
    -There are house rules that you need to follow when staying with us.
    -Allow to use our kitchen for light cooking, laundry, living area.
    -Keeping the house clean and tidy at all time is a MUST. Include CLEAN word in tittle when you send us request to prove that you read this and agree with this.
    -For non-smokers only

    You can get very nice local food with very cheap price at the local market near our house, light cooking in our kitchen is allowed too.
    You will help on our work at not more than 15hrs a week.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    -Is easy and inexpensive to get an uber to go most of the interesting places of this Island.
    -Cheaper option for your transportation will be local bus.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 15 hrs per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 148517385845