Dog lovers to help near Liverpool, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

actualizado   Última hora

473 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    17  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Single mum of 3 babies...my two dogs and my 6 month old baby boy.

    If you love dogs then please get in touch. I need help with dog walking but they also need lots of love and affection. I find it difficult dividing my time between the three of them.

    The work is very relaxed here...I expect you to treat the place as your home and tidy up after yourself and help me a bit like a house mate.

    The main thing is dog walking! And dog cuddles. If your good with babies that will also help but not essential.

    If you are an artist then I would love to open my space for you to create. I love art and paint myself.

    I love nature, reading and art...I live a very simple life. I have no TV or WiFi but lots of books and conversation in me. I may be getting WiFi at some point but I don't have it right now.

    I am looking for help with my dogs but also a cultural exchange. I love meeting people from all over and sharing my home and life.

    I can't provide all the food. I have a lot of provisions in the house which you can help yourself to....pasta, noodles, rice, oats, tins of tomatoes etc... whatever is in the cupboards you can use. I don't expect hours of work while your here and I therefore won't be buying all the food. But I will buy all basic provisions. I don't provide special dietary foods.

    Let's chat on WhatsApp video to discuss further if your interested.

    Thanks,
    Dani

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    A peaceful open space to use in any way you wish. If you are an artist then come use the space to create as you wish. I love to paint and draw and make jewelry.

    I am always learning and would like to exchange ideas with lovely people!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Dog caring- dog walking and dog cuddles!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Learning French and Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with bed.
    Small terrace house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Train station is on my road- Takes you to Liverpool in 10 mins. You an also get to Chester, North Wales and all over the Wirral. Very good transport links. Main bus station is just a 5 minute walk away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    A small van can be parked on my road with a visitor permit I can provide for you.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Flexible- only general tidying up after yourself and maybe walking dogs on some days

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 146213739898