Help with childcare at our family home in Limerick, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

27 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/07/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    147

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with two children, 3 years and a one month old. I am looking for live in help with the children and around the house. We try to spend as much time outside the house. We are an hours drive from the beach. Our village is a big tourist attraction. We spend our time in the park , doing the riverside walk or in the library. We are learning an unschooling / Steiner / children led approach to raising the children so this would be a great opportunity for someone with a genuine interest in childcare to explore these methodologies with us and learn from experience. As a family we love the outdoors, gardening cooking and spending time with friends. We are super friendly , open and you will be welcomed as one of the family. Look forward to hearing from you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a trained and experienced tefl teacher so can help with language. We live in a very attractive heritage village. Steeped in history and historic buildings. It is a popular destination for tourists due to its outstanding beauty and history. It is a gateway to the very popular county Kerry with stunning beaches only an hour away.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    A general support to me in the house- I would envision us sharing tasks. For example if the toddler wants me to change his nappy you would mind the baby or vice versa. Minding the kids on your own for a short time (20 mins) while I run a quick errand or maybe you would run the errand! Supporting me getting things ready if we are going to the beach for the day or going for a day out. Playing with the toddler when we go to the park or library, minding the vs y while I spend some one to one time with the toddler, help with light housework e.g. Load unload the dishwasher , a cleaner comes once every two weeks to do the hoovering and clean the bathroom. Cleaning wise between us it's just to tidy up after meals and with the toddler tidy away his toys.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private bedroom

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 143385359416