Help me to learn English and explore Brentonico, Italy

Country

Italia

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    my name is Mattia and i am 19 years old. I live in Trento/Italia near Garda Lake. I just graduated from high school. I would like to know and to host a peer of native English speaker to learn to speak English; I think it is a good way to learn a language.
    I live with my parents and my two dogs and we are a nice family.
    I am sociable and I am passionate about art, literature, philosophy and I do theater.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The Trentino region is surrounded by a wonderful landscape and boasts a still virgin and uncontaminated nature, where splendid valleys, lakes, streams and, of course, the imposing peaks that dominate the entire region and host numerous holiday resorts, winter and summer. Trentino is the ideal destination for those who love outdoor activities, from mountaineering to trekking, from mountain biking to Nordic walking. Lovers of water sports can practice sailing and windsurfing in the largest lakes. Skiers can count on modern and fast ski lifts. It offer of the two most important urban centers, Trento and Rovereto, stands out. The capital hosts two important museums, such as the MuSe, a pearl of European caliber, and the Castello del Buonconsiglio. In Rovereto we find the Mart, a museum of contemporary art, which hosts exhibitions and events of international appeal.
    Traditional cuisine is based on simple but tasteful dishes: canederli (dumplings of stale bread and meat), polenta tasted with all kinds of meat, potato pie served with meats and cheeses, desserts such as strudel.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like to know and to host a peer of native English speaker to learn to speak English.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    Italian: Fluido
    English: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live in a small single house with a garden and have a guest room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The village where I live is in the mountains and is very close to Lake Garda and Rovereto.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 139375968935