Help in our home and little eco-farm and become part of the family in Chella, Valencia, Spain

  • España
  • 328 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 sept 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    The farm is located in the mountains in a very quiet and peaceful place, the house is sorrounded by nature. It´s an incredible spot to disconnect from daily stress and enjoy good loneliness We are a family of four.we work outside the farm so from time to time you could be on your own. We manage an bnb rental house. We have pets at home as well as some animals farms donkeys, chickens.
    After years of being enjoying this workaway experience we really are looking for people that like discovering the world through experiences. We are not looking for a cheap workers as well as we do not expect a cheap travellers. If you love to leave a little bit of you in everyplace you are, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Staying with us will give you the opportunity to share an ilusión, live in a peaceful and beautiful área. Learn about spanish culture, food, our particular way of living, and of course if you aré willing to learn Spanish We will try our best to make you improve and turn you a little crazy

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    There aré always plenty of things to do from helping to clean the rental houses, general maintenance of the house, pruning, weeding , landscaping, takin care of an animals, babysitting, teaching lenguages ( french , english or whatever ). If you like cooking is always welcomed.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are interested in learning french and english.We would like you to help our daughters to improve their languages skills. in return we can help you with your spanish skills

  • Alojamiento


    We offer a room for two people and our entire house We would like that you become part of the family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you like hiking, riding a bike through the mountains this is a special place, the house is quite isolated. It is 16 km from the nearest town so if you like to get lost this is your place.Here doesn't get public transport. But if you are travelling by train, bus ...and you haven't got a car ,there is no problem we can drive you home from the nearest town.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    The road that takes home is very bumpy, and sandy, anyway with a normal car you get there easily

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 138256261741

Comentarios (15)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)