Come join our family and get away from the hustle and bustle and enjoy lovely surroundings near Lake Balaton, Hungary

Country

Hungría

114 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    25  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/01/2022

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in a very little village 10 minutes away from the lake "Balaton". The village is surrounded by forests and green spaces. We are a big family with six children ( the first three ones are already very independent(17-15-13), the other ones are: 7-5-2. The husband is running a bio/selfmade - goat - cheese - business, so there is a lot of work with the farm too. Our new member of the family is donkey "Mikulas". If you love nature and want to recover yourself from the noise of the city, you will spent a lovely time with us.
    In our experience hosting volunteers for 2-3 weeks works the best for us - after that we usually need some time of our own.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mostly we need someone to help around the house and with the children. But it would also be fine if you helped on the farm if needed.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room and bathroom for yourself in the house of my parents which is two houses next to ours. They rent rooms so they always have a free one.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is always the possibility to borrow a car and go to see the nearer villlages. In the summer we go very often (if the weather allows it) to the Balaton for swimming and spend a good time on the beach.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 137948187911