Help with babysitting, art and homeschool projects with us near Moca, Puerto Rico

Country

Puerto Rico

actualizado   Última hora

170 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a Puertorican visionary, entrepreneur and father to two beautiful girls (ages 6 & 4). I was born and raised in Brooklyn New York and became a coffee farmer in Puerto Rico in 2018. We were interviewed and featured in a few media outlets such as NowThis. I recently sold my coffee farm here on the island. I now live closer to the coast and recently launched the first NFT production house in the Carribean. My company is partnered with Sony Music and one of the biggest blockchain companies in the world. I have my girls 3 and a half days a week. They are homeschooled and when they're with me, I give them all of my attention and love. They are my everything, my heart and my drive.
    At times it is difficult to manage everything around the house, with daily chores, cooking, cleaning and giving my girls the attention they deserve. We are a very loving and close family and we love to spend quality time together. I can take up to 2 workawayers at a time. I love to cook a good, traditional home cooked meal a few days a week. I also love to experience local cuisine and get out and enjoy the outdoors from beaches to hiking. Going out and just driving to experience the scenery is something I love to do as well. Workawayers will truly experience the island, the culture and the vibe with us. With that being said, I also enjoy just staying home and making it a movie night. An all around chill environment. I can introduce you to music production, photography, blockchain and crypto tech, film and fitness training. I have lost close to 100 pounds in the past 2 years on my fitness journey. Im only interested in female workawayers because I have two daughters. Message me to discuss further and see if we're a fit! We do 2 month minimum to keep from the "revolving door" for my kids.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a very good cook. My specialty is Puerto Rican food. I can teach and instruct on how to prepare the tastiest meals that every Puertorican grew up loving. Staying here will make you the best Puerto Rican food cook among your friends and family!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In search of an au pair or nanny who can help with babysitting (I have my 2 little girls 3 days a week), cooking, cleaning around the house, starting and maintaining a garden. And little art and homeschool projects with the family.
    Workawayers have full access to the kitchen and can eat as much or as little as they want. Three meals per day will be provided 7 days a week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A cozy and private room with a comfy full size bed and space to relax and sleep. Lots of room for your things and to read a good book.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lots of uber's in the area and I also have transportation. I would be happy to show you the island and provide the inside look into the culture.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes, I'm also a digital nomad.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 136928722397