Friendly multicultural family welcoming help at home with the kids in Overijse, Belgium

Country

Bélgica

new host  

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/06/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Friendly multicultural family with 2 small children of 1,5 and 4 yo looking for some help with babysitting and houshold. We are stuck in house with a large garden and swimming pool for. the whole summer in Belgium.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a multilingual family, speaking English, Dutch and Russian. I, Olga, am passionate about garden design, painting and can tell you much about Russian culture. Adriaan, the father, is Dutch and is passionate about science and works from home supporting young biotech companies. In return, you get the joy and love from two young girls.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love to invite someone into our house who could help take care and entertain our young girls for the summer, anywhere from June onwards. Charlotte will be 4 years in June, and is very curious and loves to talk. She will ask many questions, mostly about flowers, trees, animals and insects. She speaks Dutch, Russian and is starting to speak English. Laurence is the youngest and will be 2 in October. She is very independent and loves to walk by herself in the garden and point at every bird she sees. Both girls, love to listen to stories and love to go walking to the forest.
    The girls are not allowed to watch television or other entertainment screens, so they can immerse themselves in what's happening around them and spent much time outside. Due to the absence of school during these times, we would appreciate someone to help us out with taking care of the girls. We would appreciate if you could help out with serving breakfast to the girls and help clean the breakfast table. In return you are welcome to join us for all meals, which will be prepared, and additionally we will offer 50eu/week. If you are able to join us for a longer time period, we can discuss for you to take a whole weekend off if you wish.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Dutch,Russian

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll have a separate room in our house, with the option of retreating to a separate living room if you wish to have some time for yourself in the evening. You can make use of the spacious garden, the pool and sauna if you wish.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Within the reach of a 5 min bike ride there is a beautiful forest; het Zoniënwoud. You can make use of the family bikes. We live in a village, but larger cities are easily accessible by public transport, such as Brussel and Leuven (around 1h). Also, the girls their half-sister who is 24 and who recommended me to use this site, offers to crash her couch in her apartment in Antwerp if you wish to visit the city any day in the weekend.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 126385794566