Join our multicultural family and help with childminding in Munich, Germany

Country

Alemania

new host  

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an intercultural family. At the end of Jan2021 we are expecting another baby and are looking forward for some support with the elder one. In your free time, you will be able to explore Munich and Bavaria or even have a weekend tour to the nearby countries (Italy/Austria). We are flexible about your starting date, duration of stay and helping conditions. Let's discuss these and find a best match for all of us! :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My husband is coming from India and I was born in Russia. Both studies in Germany, worked in Singapore and traveled more than 20 countries. We speak 4 languages and are happy to share this experience with our Workaways.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi all, we are looking for a nanny for our 1y8m old daughter. We expect the Nanny to be loving kids, creative, best case: with pedagogical education and/or experienced in looking after kids of similar age. We only need support for approx. 4 hours a day 4-5 days a week (sometimes in the morning, sometimes in the afternoon).

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Russian: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are living in a landed house with a nice small garden, in a quiet area not too far from the city center. You will have a separate bedroom on the first floor (garden view), bathroom and toilet are shared though.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4-5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 112812733774