Help with weeding and pruning plus general work around the house

Country

Francia

actualizado   Última hora

361 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    45  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    There is always something that to be done here!!

    I am living alone in this beautiful part of France, Couiza, that is.
    I have lived here since 2004, but my partner has now left and I need help keeping the house and land tidy, while I try to sell and buy something that one person can handle. I am looking for help weeding, pruning and general tidying of land. Hopefully house is now under offer, but still keeping tidy and help sorting and packing.
    Broadband internet with web-cam and wi-fi, so as you can stay in touch with friends and family. 1.5 hrs from spain, 0.5 hrs from carcassonne airport, 1 hr from toulouse and perpignan airports, local train station and bus service, but I am willing to meet you locally when you arrive. I have a bike that you can use and I offer accommodation in my house in a twin bedded room. (if you are travelling alone then the room will be yours unless otherwise agreed)
    I speak a little french and english.
    I am looking for helpers who can work on their own initiative, if required, but I am very flexible about times and also weather conditions. I would expect between 20 to 30 hours work a week, depending on what is happening, and in return I will supply food and drink, within reason, although I can cook, I might need some help in the kitchen as well.
    I am not a vegetarian and I do not smoke anymore.

    Who knows, if house sells you could even be here to help me move. I prefer longer term helpers, so normally two weeks plus, but sometimes I do accept helpers for 7 to 10 days.

    If this sounds like your sort of place please contact me, I am looking for genuine helpers, all year round.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mostly working with the land. weeding , pruning, general tiding, repairing and renewing fences

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private bedroom in my house with double bed

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lots of local walks, the Cite at Carcassonne is a €1 train ride away, historical chateaus within a good walking distance, local markets, all helpers have said that there is always something to do or see. Bikes available to use.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)



























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 000000000244